Workshops at UNF

Sharon will be teaching Saturday workshops at University of North Florida, Continuing Education in the coming months. Classes are scheduled for 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. and presented at the University Center, on the UNF campus, 12000 Alumni Dr., Jacksonville, FL 32224. All workshops are $109 and you may call 904-620-4200 for more info, to register or go online to register or get more info at www.LearnJacksonville.com. Hope to see you soon!

Your Perfect New Zealand Vacation, Sat., Mar. 30, 2019

Intermediate Screenwriting, Sat., Ap. 6, 2019

Positive Steps Forward!, Sat., Ap. 20, 2019

Writing Funny!, Sat., May 25

Blogging for Business and Pleasure, Sat., June 1  

How to Sell Your Books and Scripts to Hollywood, Sat., June 8

Attracting Abundance, Sat., June 15 

Attracting Abundance II, Sat., June 29  

How to Publish Your e-Book, Sat., July 13 

Your Perfect New Zealand Vacation, Sat., July 27  

Crash Course in Screenwriting, Sat., Aug. 3 

Positive Steps Forward!, Sat., Aug. 10

Hope to see you at one of my workshops soon!!

 

2 Responses to Workshops at UNF

  1. Will you be offering more WordPress Basics classes in 2015?

  2. Sharon Y. Cobb says:

    Hi Frank, I do teach blogging workshops based on the WordPress platform at University of North Florida. You may find details at: http://www.LearnJacksonville.com. Thanks for asking. Sharon

Leave a Reply